Username:
Password:
Forgot your login? | Admin Options

PROFILE | ACTIVE TOPICS | SEARCH | FAQ
 All Forums
 FoodFit Community
 Welcome to the Neighborhood
 ROLE CALL! Who are you & where does everyone live?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Send Topic to a Friend
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topictopic nav
Page: of 14 Lock Topic Edit Topic Delete Topic New Topic Reply to Topic

shaneeka

3 Posts

Posted - 09/12/2007 :  10:04:07 AM  Show Profile  Email Poster  Edit Reply  Reply with Quote  View user's IP address  Delete Reply
Hey Everybody!

My name is Shaneeka. I am from Orlando, FL. I am 25 years old and I have a beautiful son named alex who is about to turn five in a couple of weeks. I work as a technical support rep for a company called scan disk. I Love my job because I absolutely love talking on the phone. I was always thin but curvy (5'6 137 lbs) before I had my son. I gained 60 lbs during my preganancy and have only been able to drop 17 lbs of that off. it seem as if my body wont allow itself to go lower than 180lbs. I am so relieved to have found this website and hopefully some motivation to push it to the limi and lose all the unwanted weight.
quote:
Originally posted by fattyfatty2x4

I thought I would start a new thread and "re-introduce" ourselves here.
I know we are a small group nowadays, but perhaps this post will prompt some newbies to post and get some of the "regulars" back up!