Username:
Password:
Forgot your login? | Admin Options

PROFILE | ACTIVE TOPICS | SEARCH | FAQ
 All Forums
 FoodFit Community
 Welcome to the Neighborhood
 ROLE CALL! Who are you & where does everyone live?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Send Topic to a Friend
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topictopic nav
Page: of 14 Lock Topic Edit Topic Delete Topic New Topic Reply to Topic

Holly

USA
1192 Posts

Posted - 02/09/2005 :  1:36:52 PM  Show Profile  Edit Reply  Reply with Quote  View user's IP address  Delete Reply
Welcome, glad to have you!

Report To Moderator
Go to Top of Page

MichReads2

2 Posts

Posted - 02/23/2005 :  8:13:50 PM  Show Profile  Email Poster  Edit Reply  Reply with Quote  View user's IP address  Delete Reply
Hello everyone. My name is Michele but I go by Love2Lose on this site. I just came across this website today and thought it looked interesting. I have been battling my weight for about 15 years now. I was a skinny kid and slender in high school and University and began gaining weight in my late 20's and early 30's. [:(] I am really tired of "dieting". Anyway, I turned 45 in January. I am married, with no children by choice, and we have a handsome dog, Guinness, who is an 8 month old chocolate brown Standard Poodle. He's definitely my baby. We live in Waterdown, ON, Canada. It's an hour west of Toronto. About a 45 min. drive from the border at Niagara Falls,ON/NY or Fort Erie,ON/Buffalo,NY. Currently, I am not working but I am looking for a job in Human Resources. Since I don't have any experience in that field, I am finding it hard to transition into that career. My experience is in accounting for the most part. But I've had enough month-ends for this lifetime!!! [xx(] I am not sure if I am going to join the actual weight loss plan yet. It looks interesting though.

Nice to meet everyone,
[:)]Michele

Report To Moderator
Go to Top of Page

ladybug_te

1 Posts