Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Fettuccine with Swiss Chard, Garlic and Parmesan Cheese

Overall user rating:  
9 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons mbc from phila pa on 3/12/2002 6:41:00 PM

This is a very good recipe. It's fast easy and not a lot of ingredients. I've used the same recipe and substituted spinach one time and broccoli another

Five spoons BHL from Buffalo NY on 3/12/2002 10:26:00 AM

This recipe, as so many of yours , is both delicious and healthful. Often I find I have to choose one or the other. Keep up the great work.I really appreciate it.

Five spoons Bernice from Delta, BC on 2/10/2002 2:46:00 AM

At first when I tasted the Swiss Chard (uncooked), I was not impressed, but when we sat down to dinner and tasted it I was pleasantly surprised.....I would make this again and serve it to company without hesitation....Great meal! I love it!

Five spoons Rebecca L from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 9/11/2002 6:50:00 PM

Great way to get your leafy greens! Yummy recipe.

Five spoons Terry from Vancouver, Bc Canada on 2/10/2002 2:47:00 AM

Very quick and easy to do. The taste was great and I would most certainly cook this again.

Five spoons Anonymous on 2/1/2004 8:21:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 12/9/2005 1:42:00 PM

I didn't care for the taste of Swiss Chard and my significant other thought it was bland. He only had one serving, which is always a sign to not make the dish again.

Five spoons Anonymous on 3/11/2002 3:11:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 3/11/2002 3:04:00 PM

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use