Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Moroccan Pork Tenderloin with Dried Plums

Overall user rating:  
12 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe

Top
TTL
spa

Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


spa
Bot

Five spoons geri from red bank NJ on 3/4/2003 2:13:00 PM

It sounds great I never heard dried plums ::)) but how can u rate a recipe u never tried

Five spoons geri from red bank NJ on 3/4/2003 2:12:00 PM

It sounds great I never heard dried plums ::)) but how can u rate a recipe u never tried

Five spoons geri from red bank NJ on 3/4/2003 2:12:00 PM

It sounds great I never heard dried plums ::)) but how can u rate a recipe u never tried

Five spoons Gil from Southold, NY on 11/6/2001 4:38:00 PM

What a lovely combination of flavors! I was hesitant to try this recipe at first but it was really delicious. I'm going to try the dried plums with chicken next.

Five spoons Anonymous on 11/6/2001 4:34:00 PM

Five spoons Joan B from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia on 11/5/2001 2:16:00 AM

We very much enjoyed this dish. The combination of Pork Tenderloins and Dried Plums (we call them prunes in Australia) is delicious.

Five spoons Monique from Minnesota on 11/2/2001 11:42:00 AM

Dried plums are also called prunes. Dried plums also sounds better, doesn't it. Hope you try it and give it a rating.

Five spoons Anonymous on 3/5/2003 11:13:00 AM

Five spoons Raffy from Paranaque city, Philippines on 11/8/2001 2:30:00 AM

saw the this recipe I like this recipe my favorites

Five spoons KEL from Buffalo NY on 11/2/2001 10:05:00 AM

Haven't tried this yet, but must say it would be very expensive to make. Also, where would you find dried plums?(if I find the plums, I'll try it.)

Five spoons Anonymous from ohio on 11/2/2001 1:40:00 PM

Five spoons Trini from Hyattsville, MD on 11/2/2001 1:36:00 PM

I read the ingredients and decided against it. I'm thinking that the combination of prunes and pork might not be a good idea.




FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use