Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Double Chocolate Chip Biscotti

Overall user rating:  
11 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous from Rimouski on 9/19/2007 1:52:00 PM

really good treat! yummy! I will do them again for my xmas party! Thank you soooo much!! :D

Five spoons Judymac from Minnesota on 11/29/2003 2:14:00 PM

Five spoons R. Kurtz from Lancaster, PA on 4/3/2003 9:02:00 AM

This was a big hit at our home. Since it made so much, I divided it up and gave it to my friends and family who are also try to eat and snack healthy. Thanks for a great recipe!

Five spoons I.S. from Buffalo N.Y. on 1/7/2003 12:42:00 AM

Delicious my family's NEW FAVORITE Very moist and great chocolatew favorite

Five spoons Michelle P. from Cudahy, WI on 5/29/2002 2:55:00 PM

Loved it! This will replace my chocolate chip cookie cravings! I even enjoyed them before I baked them a second time.

Five spoons Anonymous on 1/9/2002 6:39:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 1/7/2002 7:25:00 AM

I've been making biscotti for a while...this recipe will be a part of my collection! Thanks!

Five spoons I.N. from Buffalo on 1/3/2002 9:58:00 PM

Delicios and sooo easy My family loved the taste

Five spoons Toni C. from Chico, CA. on 12/28/2001 1:48:00 PM

I made this recipe for our Ladies Annual Ornament/Cookie exchange this year. It was a BIG Hit. I attached the recipe, and have had lots of ladies commenting on making it themselves because they liked it so much.

Five spoons evelyn cisneros from colorado on 12/15/2001 4:22:00 PM

I have been looking for this recipe for several years,my mother use to make this, and since she passed away, i was very youngand did not know how to make it,I remembered how good they were, and use to buy them off the shelf at Christmas. so very greatful for this wonderful website, and thanks to Martha Stewart, for having you on her show. again thank you, Evelyn cisneros

Five spoons TAMMY N from KENOSHA,WI on 12/11/2001 1:05:00 PM


FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use