Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Banana Fruit Smoothie

Overall user rating:  
19 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous on 3/12/2001 4:39:00 PM

Five spoons Christina from Alabama on 8/25/2001 3:07:00 PM

This is a wonderful recipe!! It is great for breaskfast

Five spoons Bea from Bryan,Oh. on 10/22/2001 8:55:00 PM

Five spoons Judy from Texas on 1/10/2002 11:20:00 PM

I would love to make this, but the ingredients didn't come through in my e-mail. I usually love your recipes and I'm sure tht I would love this one too. I'm sorry that I really don't know how to rate it!

Five spoons vinita thakur from new delhi on 1/10/2002 11:38:00 PM

As ingrediants didn't come through cann't say anything about

Five spoons Anonymous on 1/11/2002 12:45:00 AM

The ingredients are missing from this recipe. Please revise.

Five spoons jammin bananas from edison, NJ on 1/16/2002 5:55:00 AM

filling and just the right sweetness

Five spoons Melissa from Festus, Missouri on 1/10/2002 12:38:00 PM

This is a GREAT recipe!It's great with Strawberries too!

Five spoons mickeyo from BC on 1/10/2002 4:11:00 PM

This is a very healthy treat as I used to fill up on cookies to feed my sweet tooth.

Five spoons Otis from Portland, Maine on 1/30/2002 2:15:00 PM

This was quick, easy and perfect after a trail run.

Five spoons Dianne from Monroe,NC on 8/29/2002 8:34:00 PM

This recipe was outstanding. It is so filling that it does well as breakfast on the run and it tastes so good that my two-year old drinks it for a snack.

Five spoons Anonymous on 5/30/2008 6:05:00 PM

Five spoons Marvin from Pomerance on 10/23/2001 10:02:00 PM

Its very energy producing. I find recipies like this set the tone of the day for me. Very important for breakfast. Thank you very much.

Five spoons Anonymous on 10/24/2001 7:05:00 PM

Five spoons Arshi from United Kingdom on 10/28/2001 4:02:00 PM

Its fast , its easy, its cool.

Five spoons Anonymous on 1/24/2002 7:33:00 PM

Five spoons ANGIE from WASHINGTON on 1/10/2002 6:58:00 PM

I made it for my husband and my self and loved it. My husband it not into eating healthy when I told him it was healthy his eyes got really big!!

Five spoons wendy from canada on 4/23/2002 8:19:00 PM

Could really taste the yogurt and it was really thick

Five spoons Anonymous from Utah on 6/21/2007 12:45:00 PM

Yogurt taste was too strong. You have to add a ton of honey to get rid of that taste. Also way too thick. It barely slides out of my glass! You have to nearly double the amount of orange juice to make it drinkable.

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use