Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Banana-Berry Power Smoothie

Overall user rating:  
11 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Marsha Ector-Haney from Wichita on 2/6/2004 4:27:00 PM

This is easy to make and fun

Five spoons Anonymous on 3/6/2003 12:00:00 PM

This recipe is delicious. It tastes like a treat, but it's healthy.

Five spoons Dianne from Monroe,NC on 9/4/2002 7:01:00 PM

This recipe was great. I have one just about every morning for breakfast. I make it the night before so I can just grab and go in the morning. It is healthy and tastes good too. By the way I get my soy protein powder at Wal-mart near the pharmacy.

Five spoons pmo from Wickenburg, AZ on 6/20/2002 5:54:00 PM

i used lots of ice put in skim milk instead of yogurt. because thats what i had. I also added 2 packets of sugar substitute. My friend had all her teeth pulled and this is what she lived on until she could eat again. She loved it and it helped her.

Five spoons KL from Buffalo NY on 6/18/2002 12:15:00 PM

Where will I find Soy powder? ( It was good without it.)

Five spoons Ronnell from Liberal, KS on 6/18/2002 12:07:00 PM

I have a dairy allergy which makes getting enough calcium a challenge. This recipe gives me everthing I need plus it tastes great. Thanks.

Five spoons Anonymous from ohio on 6/18/2002 6:26:00 AM

Five spoons Anonymous from Lincoln, CA on 4/22/2002 8:09:00 AM

Very good. I made it for my son and he liked it very much. Thanks. Actually, I left out the soy.

Five spoons Anonymous on 4/18/2002 6:52:00 PM

Five spoons k.m.h. on 6/19/2002 5:56:00 PM

Good recipe. I put a little silken tofu in it. I wasn't able to find soy powder. The kids don't even realize that it is in there.

Five spoons Anonymous from Detroit, MI on 5/21/2002 9:06:00 AM

Excellent for breakfast on the go

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use