Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Lemon-Pepper Fettuccine with Asparagus and Shrimp

Overall user rating:  
10 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous from Olathe, KS on 3/24/2008 12:24:00 PM

This recipe is wonderful! I substituted barilla penne pasta with enriched omega 3s for the fettuccine noodles just to make it a bit more healthier. We ate every bit of leftovers it was soo good. I will definately be making this again!

Five spoons Anonymous on 9/18/2007 5:06:00 PM

Five spoons EDC from Mazatlán, Mex on 6/18/2002 4:07:00 PM

Excelent, fast and easy to make. I made it for father´s day and everybody ask for the recipe.

Five spoons mim r from northern virginia on 5/22/2002 8:05:00 AM

better than 5 spoons. no problems with left overs here!!! plan on serving to my next dinner guest.

Five spoons amy on 5/10/2002 12:16:00 AM

Five spoons Azrin Zainol from KL, Malaysia on 5/6/2002 10:52:00 PM

It was sooo easy to make, and the whole family enjoyed it so much! You should add more juice to get the taste of zesty lemon, and it was not at all cheesy.

Five spoons Stephanie from Kentucky on 5/4/2002 8:19:00 PM

It took me a little longer on the preparation time, but it was worth it. My family enjoyed it.

Five spoons Anonymous on 5/28/2002 6:42:00 PM

Five spoons Michelle from Cudahy, Wi on 5/25/2002 10:44:00 AM

I liked this recipe also. However, I used lemon juice in addition to the zest, I thought it needed it. Otherwise, simple and tasty!

Five spoons Roger from Vero Beach, FL on 5/5/2002 7:22:00 PM

This was a big hit, even the kids liked it. The tell tale sign of just how good something is in our house is how long the left overs last. Gone the next day!

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use