Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Farfalle Pasta with Broccoli and Ricotta

Overall user rating:  
9 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous on 4/19/2003 4:23:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous from Oak Harbor, WA on 7/28/2008 2:05:00 AM

I used elbow macaroni instead of farfalle, because that's what I had on hand. It was quite tasty! Thanks for sharing this recipe.

Five spoons Anonymous from Texas on 2/7/2005 9:12:00 AM

I liked this recipe however I did saute a large pinch of crushed red pepper flakes with the garlic. It needed more salt, but since I'm watching sodium, I used a sprinkle of salt sunstitute and it was perfect. I'm also thinking a little grated lemon peel would be nice and really refresh the flavor.

Five spoons Anonymous on 2/1/2004 8:16:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 3/5/2003 10:00:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 11/9/2003 9:44:00 PM

Five spoons Wendy from Dallas on 3/31/2004 9:21:00 AM

This receipe was VERY bland. We had to add a lot of season salt, but it never tasted right.

Five spoons Anonymous from Austin, TX on 9/24/2003 10:14:00 AM

This recipe was fairly bland, although the nutmeg was a nice touch. Altogether, though, not a recipe that I would make again.

Five spoons Andrea from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 8/20/2003 12:32:00 AM

This recipe was very quick and easy but had no flavor. The broccoli tasted great alone, but once I mixed it with the ricotta, it was all very bland. Had to add a ton of salt for any flavor at all.

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use