Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Simply Grilled Chicken

Overall user rating:  
11 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous from Maryland on 10/19/2007 6:42:00 AM

This is a good recipe for this site. We're not all grill-literate! Between work and school, this recipe will help me prep ahead for future meals. Thanks.

Five spoons EvelynSydelle from St. Louis, MO on 8/27/2003 5:00:00 PM

This is a wonderful neutral way to grill chicken to add to salads, wraps and other recipes.

Five spoons Anonymous from karachi, pakistan on 9/28/2007 8:42:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 6/25/2007 12:50:00 AM

i thought this was a great... i added some lime before grilling it & yummm ..only 182 cal.

Five spoons Anonymous from Missouri on 6/5/2003 7:07:00 PM

It may be simple, but it certainly gives an element that can be added to any salad or pasta dish. Knowing how long to grill an item is everything.

Five spoons Anonymous from Winnipeg,Manitoba Canada on 10/29/2008 11:39:00 AM

Five spoons Anonymous on 4/25/2007 5:31:00 AM

Five spoons Tylor W from LA on 7/12/2004 10:26:00 AM

The Recipie was to hard for me to cook b/c i am only 13 and well i cant use a grill lol!?

Five spoons Anonymous on 9/28/2007 5:03:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous from Lake Charles, La on 9/17/2007 3:21:00 AM

This recipe was too boring and not worthy of recognition. There were no intriguing flavors. Very bland and boring. Did not impress the family one bit. They asked me if they could please have something else.

Five spoons Anonymous from St.Louis on 3/1/2003 12:17:00 PM

If anyone can't do this without the recipe, they won't be able to do any of the recipes on this web site. Too simple to waste space on.

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use