Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Warm Grilled Chicken Spinach Salad with Raspberry-Balsamic Vinaigrette

Overall user rating:  
9 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Dana G from Palm Harbor, FL on 4/15/2004 12:12:00 AM

As a diabetic, I'm always looking for more interesting recipes. This one is a WINNER! My husband, who is usually very critical of salad recipes, absolutely went wild for this. Definitely will make this one on a regular basis.

Five spoons susan from iowa on 6/11/2003 7:34:00 AM

yummy, my 10 year old went back for more! wonderful, easy summer salad!

Five spoons Becky from Weston, WI on 6/4/2003 2:24:00 PM

I made just the vinaigrette this is AWESOME! My guests complimented me over and over.

Five spoons Anonymous on 4/12/2003 3:56:00 AM

Five spoons H.W. from Great Falls, VA on 3/29/2003 7:42:00 PM

Great recipe -- simple, fast, and very tasty. I used leftover roasted chicken instead of grilled and it was fantastic. I'll definately make this one again!

Five spoons Jane from Moberly, Mo on 3/7/2003 1:58:00 PM

AWE....SOME!!! My husband and I always enjoyed a spinach salad with hot bacon dressing, but stopped eating them because of the fat. This dressing is even better! I made a second batch while doing the dishes after easy! This will be great even without the chicken for a side dish salad.

Five spoons Carol Main from Alaska on 4/10/2003 10:41:00 PM

Very tasty, unusual flavor. My husband really loved it from the first bite. He definitely wants it again. We are in the middle of eating it right now and he is on his way to the kitchen for seconds. I used "Simply Fruit" jam to cut out the extra sugar and it was great! I also put all the dressing ingredients in a cup and heated together in the microwave.

Five spoons Kimberly from Dallas, TX on 3/30/2003 11:44:00 PM

This recipe is incredible! I was hesitant to try it because I don't always like vinagrette but this dressing is INCREDIBLE! This salad is a perfect meal all in itself. Unbelievers should try it!

Five spoons Alfred W. Coates Jr. from Upper Marloboro MD. on 3/6/2003 7:12:00 AM

I just got it today. I will use this this weekend.

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use