Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Green Salad

Overall user rating:  
8 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous on 12/12/2006 3:52:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous from Georgia on 3/9/2005 11:43:00 AM

I thought the rice vinegar would not taste good with it but it did

Five spoons Rachael from Modesto, CA on 2/24/2004 1:37:00 AM

My family and I LOVED this salad. The seasoned rice vinegar was delicious as the dressing. Even my kids ages 8 and 6 wanted more salad!

Five spoons Evelyn Sydelle from St. Louis on 10/13/2003 8:57:00 AM

I used the Balsamic Blend Rice Vinegar, which is full of flavor and both me and my husband loved this lightly dressed salad. Adding crumbled goat cheese and toasted pinenuts or sliced almonds adds a lot of extra texture and flavor as well.

Five spoons Anonymous on 10/1/2001 2:30:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 5/1/2004 6:15:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous from Ohio on 8/2/2005 6:54:00 PM

As a stand-alone salad, this one wouldn't rank as one of my favorites, however as a side to the tuna sandwich, it was outstanding

Five spoons Sue S from Detroit, Mi on 10/20/2002 5:43:00 PM

I do not like the vinegar only dressing

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use