Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Dijon Chicken and Pasta

Overall user rating:  
17 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous on 3/14/2001 7:34:00 PM

Five spoons Jim from Westborough, MA on 4/10/2001 1:52:00 PM

Outstanding weekday meal!!!!

Five spoons Anonymous on 4/30/2001 8:30:00 PM

We had this for dinner tonight. It was great and easy to prepare.

Five spoons Anonymous from Marin County on 8/20/2001 5:37:00 PM

This was so easy to prepare but it tasted WONDERFUL! We upped the wine content just a bit to give it some more flavor.

Five spoons Anonymous from Pennyslvania on 9/5/2001 9:14:00 AM

My husband and I loved this recipe. Next time I might use a little more dijon. It was easy and had great flavor.

Five spoons Jae from Silicon Valley on 4/19/2002 1:09:00 PM

Fantastic dish! Easy to make and very tasty. Jae

Five spoons EvelynSydelle from Affton, MO on 1/6/2004 11:27:00 AM

This recipe has a nice balance, I have had Dijon Chicken recipes before that were too strong on the Dijon flavor, but this was a good one.

Five spoons Anonymous from New York City on 3/5/2005 2:26:00 PM

I was about to prepare this recipe when I noticed the salt content. Where does all that sodium come from? This amount is more than a year worth of recommended salt.I would suggest sodium reduced chicken broth and eliminating the salt from the recipe by using a no salt seasoningfor those concerned by the salt content as I am.

Five spoons Anonymous from Wisc. on 10/27/2006 12:16:00 PM

Very good. I added mushrooms at the end to add more veggies to the recipe.

Five spoons Anonymous from Herndon, VA on 3/9/2001 9:24:00 AM

Easy to make and the kids love it.

Five spoons Ellie C. from Toronto, Canada on 5/9/2002 1:24:00 PM

Definitely make this husband gobbled it up

Five spoons Laura from St.Joseph, Michigan on 7/2/2002 9:31:00 PM

The chicken was incredibly tender, and the sauce made me believe it was full-fat cream sauce. My husband loved it as well!

Five spoons B.N. from Harlem, Ga on 12/16/2001 5:58:00 PM

This recipe is great! Next time I make this, I plan on adding more dijon for a better taste. My family ate it up, including my three-year old daughter!

Five spoons Jim from Middlesex on 2/4/2002 7:56:00 AM

The whole family loved this and we will be making this one again.

Five spoons Amanda M from Costa Rica on 4/8/2001 9:49:00 PM

It was easy to make, and all my friends enjoyed it... a success!!!

Five spoons Kathy from Niceville,Fl on 5/2/2001 8:54:00 PM

It was okay, but I probably wouldn't fix it again...but my mom liked it!

Five spoons Anonymous on 4/11/2003 12:34:00 AM

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use