Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Spicy Pork and Vegetables

Overall user rating:  
11 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Christine W. from Surrey, BC Canada on 2/18/2004 10:53:00 PM

I didn't find this dish very spicy, so I turned up the heat by adding more chilies and some garam masala spice. Now we're talking!

Five spoons Elizabeth from St. Louis, MO on 7/8/2002 11:34:00 AM

I loved this recipe! I am usally not a fan of pork, but I decided to try this dish and was pleasantly surprised bythe wonderful flavors.

Five spoons Anonymous from Salem, VA on 3/10/2007 8:00:00 AM

Five spoons Anonymous from BC, Canada on 11/1/2005 12:05:00 AM

Great recipe... definitely serve with some rice!

Five spoons Anonymous from Daytona Beach, FL on 3/28/2003 8:00:00 AM

This is a very good recipe - husband and I liked the textures and flavors. Don't let it sit on the stove when it's done, though, or the meat will get a little bit dry.

Five spoons Bethany from North Carolina on 6/20/2002 2:39:00 PM

Good change from broiling chops. Easy to make. Great as a leftover....

Five spoons Kendra from Calgary Alberta Canada on 1/23/2002 12:43:00 PM

This recipe was awesome! Normally I have a hard time getting my husband to eat any type of pepper, but even he loved this dish...great flavor!

Five spoons Marianna P. from Philadelphia, Pa on 1/10/2002 10:15:00 PM

This recipie was really good. I loved the citrus taste and the nice hot flavor.

Five spoons j c caler from east hartford on 11/19/2001 2:27:00 PM

this is a for sure great as a left over next day meal. but do change the vinagar to one that taste of raspberries.. what a difference. good company dish.

Five spoons J.F. from Springfield, MO on 6/7/2001 11:14:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous from Orlando, FL on 4/5/2001 12:58:00 PM

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use