Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Orzo Salad

Overall user rating:  
13 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe

Top
TTL
spa

Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


spa
Bot

Five spoons J.B. from Cottonwood, CA on 7/6/2002 11:35:00 PM

I tried this in May and loved it, shared it with two other friends who also really liked it, its definitely a keeper! Thanks!

Five spoons Grace from San Francisco on 6/29/2002 10:02:00 PM

Great Salad....I added chopped cucumbers, red and yellow peppers and some feta cheese! It made a hearty pasta salad!

Five spoons Grace from San Francisco on 6/29/2002 10:02:00 PM

Great Salad....I added chopped cucumbers, red and yellow peppers and some feta cheese! It made a hearty pasta salad!

Five spoons Grace from San Francisco on 6/29/2002 10:02:00 PM

Great Salad....I added chopped cucumbers, red and yellow peppers and some feta cheese! It made a hearty pasta salad!

Five spoons Grace from San Francisco on 6/29/2002 10:02:00 PM

Great Salad....I added chopped cucumbers, red and yellow peppers and some feta cheese! It made a hearty pasta salad!

Five spoons Grace from San Francisco on 6/29/2002 10:02:00 PM

Great Salad....I added chopped cucumbers, red and yellow peppers and some feta cheese! It made a hearty pasta salad!

Five spoons Anonymous from California on 10/26/2008 11:50:00 PM

very refresahing accompaniment to pretty much anything

Five spoons Anonymous from DOUGLASVILLE, GA on 3/19/2007 10:38:00 AM

THIS WAS SO GOOD. I DID NOT HAVE RED WINE VINEGAR SO I USED BALSAMIC VINEGAR AND THE FLAVOR WAS OUTSTANDING.

Five spoons Anonymous from Port Orchar, WA on 4/10/2002 7:11:00 PM

I used less olive oil, added cucumbers and onions and chopped garlic and a little more vinegar...Yum..

Five spoons Anonymous on 1/25/2002 5:54:00 PM

Five spoons Lisa from Ocala, FL on 9/24/2002 10:23:00 AM

Five spoons Tabitha from Michigan on 4/9/2002 6:40:00 PM

This is the first time I've made anything like this, but we enjoyed it! I added grilled chicken to make it a little heartier, and instead of adding sliced tomatoes to the salad, I served it with cherry tomatoes drizzled with balsamic vinegar and goat cheese as well as toasted quartered whole-wheat pita bread. Great!

Five spoons Jamie P. from Atlanta, GA on 6/22/2004 6:31:00 PM

I made this salad according to the recipe...not so good. Made as the recipe calls for, it's very bland, but the other reviewers who added more ingredients probably had the right idea.




FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use