Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Herbed Goat Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Overall user rating:  
10 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous on 12/4/2006 8:44:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous from Fayetteville, AR on 10/19/2005 12:16:00 PM

The store I went to was out of Goat Cheese. So, I used ricotta mixed with enough of a shredded italian cheese blend to stiffen the ricotta, and then stuffed the chicken.

Five spoons Anonymous from Little Rhody on 3/14/2005 11:14:00 AM

I made this recipe for my fiance's father and he loved it! I actually added mushrooms to the recipe to tone down the strong flavor of the goat cheese. I'll definitely be making this again!

Five spoons Christine W. from Surrey BC Canada on 8/7/2004 4:23:00 PM

This is absolutely delicious! I added extra basil and a little fresh rosemary to the recipe. Completely outstanding!

Five spoons Heather from Colorado on 1/29/2004 8:22:00 PM

This chicken dish is the best! So good in fact, my husband is asking for it once a week. Absolutely wonderful flavor!

Five spoons Candy from Hudson WI on 8/12/2003 4:25:00 PM

Tons of flavor and very easy to make. It was great and filling!

Five spoons Anonymous on 8/24/2001 3:17:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous from Dallas on 11/13/2005 2:18:00 PM

Five spoons Jim O. from Westborough, MA on 5/7/2001 10:47:00 AM

Very good stuff!!! There is really no other way to describe it. It also works well with feta cheese.

Five spoons IB from California on 8/5/2004 11:01:00 PM

Comes together quickly and easily. Has good flavor. The sauce makes a good color on the chicken.

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use