Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Tangerine Teriyaki Tuna

Overall user rating:  
8 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous from Boston, MA on 8/30/2008 9:27:00 PM

This was absolutely delicious! I used a grill pan on the stove, served it over coconut-ginger rice with some sauteed broccoli - perfect.

Five spoons Anonymous from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/4/2005 5:50:00 PM

This is the best Tuna receipe I have ever cooked. All my friends loved it too.

Five spoons Anonymous from on 3/8/2005 2:15:00 PM

Haven't tried it as yet - however it looks deliscious and we are anxious to give it a try.

Five spoons Anonymous on 1/21/2004 9:40:00 AM

What are the ingredients???????

Five spoons J.S. from Temecula, CA on 7/2/2002 7:09:00 PM

This marinade is great! I have used both tangerine & orange, and either way is great. However, I never let anybody eat the tuna off the grill - I use it for the BEST tuna salad ever made!

Five spoons Anonymous on 7/31/2001 2:55:00 PM

Five spoons Darrel Wright from hiram oh on 3/10/2004 9:35:00 PM

this is a nearly perfect terriaki. if you don't use the sesame seeds then up the sesame oil a little. Tuna really picks up grilled flavors, so I recommend using real wood on this, cherry or oak...let it burn to coals and grill it up--2 minutes a side with a very hot fire is enough.

Five spoons Anonymous on 10/4/2002 5:47:00 PM

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use