Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Magical Greens

Overall user rating:  
10 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous from Luton England on 6/23/2006 6:38:00 AM

This went down very well with us all and the grandchildren deninatly want me to make it again.

Five spoons A Harste on 3/6/2003 10:13:00 AM

Wonderful. If you don't have fresh greens on hand, substitute 1 lb. frozen chopped spinach which has been thawed and squeezed dry.

Five spoons Anonymous on 10/7/2002 6:21:00 PM

Five spoons Maf from Florida on 9/25/2002 8:10:00 PM

It was just tasty my husband and I enjoyed it. I will make it again

Five spoons le from ny on 9/23/2002 7:17:00 PM

Five spoons J.S. from Milford,De. on 1/4/2002 4:10:00 PM

Five spoons Kathi from Lancasster, PA on 10/19/2002 10:17:00 AM

My husband and I both loved this dish - made with spinach. It's become a regular at our dinner table.

Five spoons IB from California on 8/5/2004 11:04:00 PM

I let it cook a bit too long, but I will make it again. I like sauteed spinach and this was similar but with more interest on the plate.

Five spoons Anonymous on 9/24/2002 11:37:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 1/6/2002 12:10:00 PM

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use