Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Maple Glazed Barbecued Chicken

Overall user rating:  
10 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous on 7/22/2003 4:17:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 12/12/2006 3:52:00 PM

Five spoons Candy from New Jersey on 5/31/2002 8:21:00 AM

Yummy! I'm a disaster in the kitchen and this was so easy to make! Everyone was so impressed the sauce was made instead of coming from the jar!

Five spoons Linda from Evanston, IL on 4/19/2002 9:49:00 AM

Quick, easy and great. No hassle after work meal the whole family loved.

Five spoons Luisa M from KNoxville, TN on 9/7/2001 12:34:00 PM

This is one of my favorites, it's also very good with ham and cheese bunwiches!

Five spoons Lisa A. Williams from Sacramento, CA on 5/10/2001 1:16:00 AM

I thought it needed alittle something and since I don't get alot of veggies. I grilled the chicken and thinly sliced it, along with romaine lettuce and tomatoes and made it into wraps. I made alot so I could bring it to a nutrition class cook potluck. I was excellent!

Five spoons Carol from Sandwich, MA on 10/6/2002 11:59:00 AM

It was tasty. My husband enjoyed it also.

Five spoons Jackie Blum from Winston-Salem, NC on 6/5/2002 2:42:00 PM

I enjoyed this recipe the first night I made it. I don't think the barbeque sauce was as good the second night for leftovers, as it turned very jelly-like.

Five spoons M.M. from Illinois on 5/2/2001 11:23:00 PM

It was even better re-heated the next day

Five spoons Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 10/19/2005 3:38:00 PM

Way too much onion flavor. I think I would also add more maple syrup and less ketchup next time.

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use