Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Turkey Meatloaf with Sun-Dried Tomatoes

Overall user rating:  
17 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe

Top
TTL
spa

Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


spa
Bot

Five spoons Anonymous from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/7/2005 5:32:00 PM

Amazing - I had no idea how yummy this would be! I can't wait to eat the leftovers!

Five spoons Cindy from New York on 1/12/2003 5:57:00 PM

This recipe was easy to put together. The kids loved it as well, infact they put ground turkey in the cart again this week so we could make it again! Great flavor, probably my favorite meatloaf to date!

Five spoons Jennifer from Toronto, Canada on 10/18/2002 8:49:00 PM

This was a fabulous recipe. I couldn't believe that with the simplicity of the ingredients, that the meatloaf would come out as delicious as it did!! My husband was raving about how good it smelled while it was cooking... In order to reduce the fat further, I omitted the whole egg, and used pure egg white to bind the mixture. Fabulous recipe.; cannot wait to make it again!

Five spoons Alison from New Jersey on 6/10/2002 3:19:00 PM

The meatloaf was great! I made it into 2 small loaves and put one in the freezer after it was cooked. A week or 2 later and the meatloaf still tasted yummy. I would definitely make this again.

Five spoons Alison from New Jersey on 6/10/2002 3:19:00 PM

The meatloaf was great! I made it into 2 small loaves and put one in the freezer after it was cooked. A week or 2 later and the meatloaf still tasted yummy. I would definitely make this again.

Five spoons Alicia from B.C. on 11/2/2001 5:03:00 PM

This was absolutely delicious! The sundried tomatoes really made it.Mmmmm.

Five spoons Anonymous on 10/29/2001 12:07:00 PM

Why must you give the recipe to be cooked in four separate containers? What if I want to cook it the usual way, in one loaf?

Five spoons Anonymous from New York on 9/18/2008 9:09:00 AM

I previously made meatloaf with ground beef, but to save on fat and calories, I now use ground turkey. I personally think that the ground turkey makes better meatloaf!

Five spoons tracy from Austin, TX on 9/22/2004 11:58:00 AM

Five spoons Vicki from Portland, OR on 1/24/2004 12:29:00 PM

Excellent recipe! Adding a little tomato sauce seemed to help keep it moist.

Five spoons Sue S from Detroit, Mi on 10/22/2002 6:02:00 PM

Generous portions, delicious. I made with half ground white and half ground dark turkey. I put in 4 mini loaf pans - they were so cute. My husband loved it.

Five spoons Anonymous on 5/13/2002 1:18:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous from Tulsa OK on 9/19/2008 8:24:00 AM

I will make this again, but will definitely cut down on the amount of parsley. Good leftover sandwiches.

Five spoons Anonymous on 7/1/2003 12:12:00 PM

I really liked the flavors, but it did seem a little dry. Has anyone different measurements or ingredients to make it more moist?

Five spoons Lori from Marysville, WA on 1/9/2003 10:49:00 AM

Good, hearty-size servings, but I agree that it turned out a little dry.

Five spoons barbara from new york city on 10/14/2001 5:52:00 PM

Five spoons Ed from Ashford,Ct on 10/23/2002 4:20:00 AM

Thought it was kinda dry maybe add some chicken broth or more milk




FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use