Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Grilled Rosemary Flank Steak

Overall user rating:  
8 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe

Top
TTL
spa

Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


spa
Bot

Five spoons Artgal58 from Virginia on 2/12/2004 11:21:00 AM

This was delicious! The Balsamic and Rosemary add a wonderful flavor that enhances the flavor of the steak not overpowering it..and it's just too easy to throw together...we all loved it.

Five spoons Anonymous on 2/1/2004 8:41:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 5/14/2003 9:12:00 AM

Five spoons Garfoo from Jacksonville FL on 7/15/2004 12:03:00 PM

A wonderful way to prepare steak. It's really quick to whip this marinade together. I served it with the recipe for baked tomatoes with garlic, parseley and breadcrumbs from this site and my wife an I both really enjoyed it. The only thing I would have done different was to marinate the meat longer (for say 24 hours) I think it would be much more intense that way.

Five spoons Sue S from Detroit, Mi on 10/25/2002 3:47:00 PM

Delicious nice tangy flavor. I broiled it in the oven.

Five spoons Anna from Athens, Greece on 8/5/2002 3:24:00 AM

I tried both versions (one with the vinegar and one with the soy sauce and mustard) and I loved them both but especially the Asian version of it is really delicious and I'm definitely recommending it.

Five spoons G.H. from LINDEN NJ on 8/21/2001 12:38:00 PM

IT WAS A VERY TASTY MEAL. I SERVED IT WITH THE PARSLEY ROASTED POTATOES AND MY HUSBAND ENJOYED IT.

Five spoons Anonymous from Reseda, CA on 5/14/2001 1:53:00 PM




FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use