Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Chicken with Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Capers

Overall user rating:  
15 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous from McQueeney, Tx on 2/18/2008 4:55:00 PM

This was really good! I did add black olives the second time i made was a great addition! I also served it with some garden pasta spirals. Awesome!

Five spoons Anonymous from Houston, TX on 2/17/2008 10:21:00 AM

This was so delicious and healthy! I served the chicken on brown rice and used lime juice instead of lemon.

Five spoons Anonymous from Ka'a'awa, Oahu on 9/27/2007 5:10:00 AM

A very tasty dish. I made it at work today and everyone loved it. It's also very simple to do. Will definately make it again.

Five spoons Anonymous from Indianapolis, IN on 4/15/2006 10:03:00 AM

My fiancee and I love this recipe. For us, it tastes just like we went out to a restaurant. It's quick which always makes it a plus for people with busy lives. We make it atleast once every 2 weeks.

Five spoons Anonymous from New York on 1/12/2006 11:59:00 AM

This recipe was easy and delicious. If you are a big fan of capers, add a little caper juice to it. About 1 -2 tablespoon.

Five spoons Melissa from Austin, Texas on 2/15/2004 4:59:00 PM

Wonderful recipe. I am not a fan of cooking with tomatoes but this is wonderful.

Five spoons MG from Minnesota on 1/8/2004 4:49:00 PM

Five spoons Judy from Sarasota,Fl on 8/26/2002 10:31:00 AM

Delicious, My husband loved this and we can't wait to make it again Thanks You For this great web site.

Five spoons Marilynn from Blackwood, New Jersey on 5/14/2002 6:09:00 AM

I thought I wasn't a lover of sun dried tomatoes but it was a very tasty meal.

Five spoons Anonymous on 10/22/2001 5:38:00 PM

Five spoons Stacy from Maryland on 9/9/2004 6:12:00 PM

My family and I really enjoyed this recipe. My husband who is not a fan of capers just picked them out and loved it.

Five spoons Megan from Spokane, WA on 8/12/2004 9:48:00 PM

Very tasty. Slightly on the salty side but well worth it!

Five spoons Nancy from New York State on 11/5/2001 6:36:00 PM

We liked this alot. Nice flavor. You have to like capers, though!

Five spoons TT from Washington, DC on 4/27/2001 11:41:00 AM

I made this for my boyfriend who loved it. This is a great way to make a change to the old boring grilled chicken breast.

Five spoons Tracy from Cary, NC on 3/22/2001 9:46:00 PM

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use