Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Chicken Teriyaki with Pineapple Salsa

Overall user rating:  
13 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe

Top
TTL
spa

Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


spa
Bot

Five spoons Anonymous on 7/28/2006 3:24:00 AM

Five spoons Jae from Silicon Valley, Ca on 5/20/2003 8:16:00 PM

Excellent dish that was enjoyed by all

Five spoons Jae from Silicon Valley, Ca on 5/20/2003 8:15:00 PM

Excellent dish that was enjoyed by all

Five spoons Ann Simmons from Pittsburg, TX on 5/31/2002 2:52:00 PM

It was very tasty...my husband loved it!! Sent it on to my daughter & son-in-law who live in Hawaii!!

Five spoons Susan Ash from Sacramento, CA on 5/9/2002 12:45:00 AM

This recipe is great, I highly recommend it.

Five spoons E.N. from Oregon on 3/6/2002 4:20:00 PM

I would like to use your recipies, but the ingredients are missing from the web page

Five spoons Tracy from Charlotte NC on 5/21/2001 2:36:00 PM

This was very easy and quick to prepare and tasted just GREAT! I substituted reduced-sodium bottled teriyaki marinade to save a little time, and added 2 Tbsp. extra OJ to the salsa. A big hit with the family!

Five spoons linda luallen from West Plains, Mo. on 3/20/2001 10:01:00 PM

THIS RECIPE WAS EASY TO PREPARE AND TASTED JUST GREAT. THANKS, Linda Luallen

Five spoons Jen from Newburyport, MA on 3/15/2001 11:16:00 AM

The chicken was awesome. A light meal with a load of flavor. I didn't have rice wine so I used dry sherry. It worked just as well.

Five spoons Janet from North Queensland, Australia on 3/9/2001 6:50:00 AM

I replaced the beer with home brewed ginger beer and the result was scrumptious! My husband loves chicken and I love fruit, so this recipe won us both.

Five spoons LONDA H from TEXAS on 3/9/2001 1:39:00 AM

IT WAS EASY TO MAKE AND VERY DELICIOUS

Five spoons Anonymous on 3/9/2001 1:20:00 AM

Five spoons Anonymous on 4/12/2005 9:54:00 AM




FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use