Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Salmon, Snap Peas and New Potatoes with Mustard Vinaigrette

Overall user rating:  
14 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous from South Carolina on 12/28/2006 5:02:00 AM

very good, both me and my husband loved it :)

Five spoons Anonymous from Woodbridge on 4/18/2005 6:28:00 PM

Mustard and snap peas and snow peas are not kosher for passover

Five spoons Anonymous from San Francisco, CA on 4/7/2005 5:28:00 PM

The Mustard Vinaigrette was fabulous! It really made the meal a five star dinner!!!

Five spoons Anonymous from Daytona Beach, FL on 4/1/2003 5:17:00 PM

This dish is excellent! I love the use of mustard with the potatoes and peas, and it's also good on the Salmon and the greens. I will absolutely make this dish again! I don't have a grill so I had to pan sear the steaks, but it still turned out excellent. Cooking it to medium rare (instead of well done) is a wonderful option.

Five spoons Jacklyn from Beavercreek, Oh on 2/23/2003 10:52:00 AM

This is just another example of one of the fantastic recipes on My husbanc and I loved this recipe and will make it again. It's just plain simple deliciousnous...Your body will thank you for all the nutritional value.

Five spoons Tarah from CO on 5/19/2002 2:46:00 PM

It was really great and tasty especially with the vegtabeles, also really healthy!

Five spoons Gabrielle from Houston, TX on 5/18/2001 11:44:00 AM

Five spoons Rboothby from Casa Grande, AZ on 4/20/2001 9:02:00 PM

I love this recipe. I can grill all year long. However, I wish recipes could come in scale of two. My husband and I are retired. We get so tired of left-overs or re-scaling. Thanks! You fixed this for me:) How wonderful, now we don't have to suffer with left-overs. Thanks again!

Five spoons Patricia Reyes from FL on 4/6/2001 7:55:00 AM

It would be nice to receive recipe's for one or even two. I am single and always have to adjust receipes

Five spoons Anonymous from Wisc. on 8/11/2006 10:55:00 AM

I have not cared for my salmon recipe attempts, but this was excellent. I wasn't sure about the mustard vinagrette, but it was very good.

Five spoons Maja from Woodbridge, VA on 4/19/2001 9:19:00 AM

Despite a few alterations (no grill grate, no steamer)it turned out really yummy. I love the vinaigrette! My husband is one of those "gravy on everything" people and he even liked it. I recommend this highly.

Five spoons Anonymous from Chicago,IL on 4/8/2001 9:28:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 4/6/2001 10:31:00 AM

Five spoons Anonymous on 4/5/2001 11:31:00 PM

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use