Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Peppered Flank Steak with Grilled Onion Relish

Overall user rating:  
9 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe

Top
TTL
spa

Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


spa
Bot

Five spoons Anonymous from Ca on 4/7/2007 12:22:00 PM

I don't know how it tastes because I cannot find any onions in the recipe to make the onion relish. Where is it.....

Five spoons Anonymous from Athens, Greece on 7/10/2002 6:12:00 AM

This came out truly wonderful. I had to keep the meat marinated overnight the second time I made this dish and I'm glad I did. The flavor was much much better...

Five spoons Carleen from Chicago, IL on 6/25/2002 9:54:00 AM

YUM!!! This has now become one of our regular weeknight dinners! It was great, and so easy!

Five spoons CHRIS W. from MOGADORE, OH on 5/14/2001 11:47:00 AM

This was a great dinner. The onion relish was outstanding with the steak. My kids even loved it.

Five spoons CHRIS W. from MOGADORE, OH on 5/14/2001 11:46:00 AM

This was a great dinner. The onion relish was outstanding with the steak. My kids even loved it.

Five spoons Anonymous on 5/3/2001 8:31:00 PM

The marinade sounds good but where is the grilled onion relish???

Five spoons Rebecca on 6/15/2002 5:37:00 AM

It was extremely good because the balsamic vinegar gave the meat a good taste.

Five spoons Julie from Waukesha, WI on 6/12/2002 10:04:00 PM

I only made the flank steak. The marinade was very good and not overpowering -- allowed the taste of the beef to come through.

Five spoons Kris from Maple Grove, MN on 4/21/2004 8:57:00 PM

The onion relish was great! The marinade didn't do too much for the meat even though I kept it in overnight.




FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use