Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Chicken Wraps with Cucumber

Overall user rating:  
12 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe


Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


Five spoons Anonymous on 2/1/2004 8:24:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 9/14/2002 2:27:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 11/14/2001 1:37:00 PM

Five spoons Anonymous on 8/21/2002 3:07:00 PM

It doesn't have to have 20 grams. Use a low-fat or fat free tortilla (0 - 1.5 grams of fat), fat free cream cheese, nix the avocado. There you've cut your fat to almost nothing. Identifying these methods of cutting fat is the only way to KNOW you are ALWAYS cutting fat.

Five spoons Leslie from Columbus Ohio on 5/30/2002 11:03:00 PM

I thought it had a very different taste. Just what I was looking for. My family enjoyed it. I left off the chicken for my vegetarian daughter. Considering what the fat is, I don't think the fat is too high.

Five spoons Anonymous from New Britain, CT on 5/23/2002 10:02:00 AM

I made the recipe without the chicken breast--it was very satisfying!

Five spoons Emily from San Diego, CA on 5/20/2002 4:14:00 PM

Five spoons K.Ax from Riverside,CA. on 6/3/2002 10:02:00 PM

I substituted wheat tortillas and fat free cream cheese. This was a nice change of pace and even my 2-year-old enjoyed a little wrap. It is a perfect summer time meal when nobody wants to turn on the oven.

Five spoons Anonymous on 5/22/2002 3:00:00 PM

Sodium & fat a little to high

Five spoons Anonymous on 8/21/2002 11:21:00 AM

This is high fat can you recommend it?

Five spoons Erica from Lexington, KY on 5/22/2002 7:01:00 PM

20 g of fat is too much for 1 wrap. Good for every once in awhile when you've got fat to spare.

Five spoons Anonymous from CA on 5/21/2002 10:32:00 AM

I would not make this receipe, it has too much fat in it.

FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use