Recipe Ratings & Reviews
Here’s how our rating system works:

One spoon = Not my favorite Five spoons = Outstanding!

Goblin Bars

Overall user rating:  
10 visitors have rated this recipe.

Rate The Recipe

Top
TTL
spa

Sign up for FoodFit's FREE newsletters and special e-mails to get healthy recipes, nutrition information and fitness tips!


spa
Bot

Five spoons Anonymous from North Dakota on 10/5/2008 6:25:00 PM

Very good, 15 minutes seems to long to cook the oats mine burned a little. It still tasted excellent and lasted about 10 minutes in my house.

Five spoons Becky from Nashville on 10/28/2002 5:01:00 PM

I make these for all my friends, and they love 'em. Used Egg-Beaters instead of whole eggs; have tried pistachios and almonds instead of pecans (don't like pecan taste much); also, I cook a bit longer to add more crunch. Great stuff.

Five spoons Becky from Nashville on 10/28/2002 4:53:00 PM

I make these for all my friends, and they love 'em. Used Egg-Beaters instead of whole eggs; have tried pistachios and almonds instead of pecans (don't like pecan taste much); also, I cook a bit longer to add more crunch. Great stuff.

Five spoons Becky from Nashville on 10/28/2002 4:53:00 PM

I make these for all my friends, and they love 'em. Used Egg-Beaters instead of whole eggs; have tried pistachios and almonds instead of pecans (don't like pecan taste much); also, I cook a bit longer to add more crunch. Great stuff.

Five spoons Becky from Nashville on 10/28/2002 4:53:00 PM

I make these for all my friends, and they love 'em. Used Egg-Beaters instead of whole eggs; have tried pistachios and almonds instead of pecans (don't like pecan taste much); also, I cook a bit longer to add more crunch. Great stuff.

Five spoons Becky from Nashville on 10/28/2002 4:52:00 PM

I make these for all my friends, and they love 'em. Used Egg-Beaters instead of whole eggs; have tried pistachios and almonds instead of pecans (don't like pecan taste much); also, I cook a bit longer to add more crunch. Great stuff.

Five spoons Robin Wise from Iron Station, NC on 11/7/2001 9:28:00 AM

I can't keep enough of this in the house. My kids eat it as soon as it's ready. In fact, they chose this as a snack over their halloween candy.

Five spoons Chanda from Louisiana on 10/29/2001 10:21:00 AM

I recommend this recipe. I also used blueberries with the raisins. Makes a great breakfast bar too!

Five spoons Chanda from Louisiana on 10/29/2001 10:20:00 AM

I recommend this recipe. I also used blueberries with the raisins. Makes a great breakfast bar too!

Five spoons Gigi Herring from Tallahassee, Florida on 10/4/2001 11:57:00 AM

easy to make and fun to eat. Be careful not to overcook. Although I overcooked mine, they were perfect for dipping in coffee. Tasted like a biscotti. Note: I used chocolate mini morsels instead of the raisins.




FoodFit is a part of HealthCentral
© 1999- The HealthCentral Network, Inc., Copyright All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use